Last updated August 10, 2020
When we use the terms "Company", "we", "our", or "us" in this document, we are referring to TypicalBot LLC. When we use the term "Services" in this document, we mean all products and services created, maintained, and operated by the Company. When we use the term "Website" in this document, we mean the Company’s website located at https://typicalbot.com.
We’ll only collect the information we need in order to provide the Services to you, or to improve the Services in some way, such as personalizing your experience with the Services. Here’s the details:
We are not in the business of advertising. We do not use any personal information to advertise or market third party products and services to you.
We’ll only access or share your information when we need to do so in order to provide the Services to you or comply with the law. Here’s what that means:
We use third party services to operate the Services and the Website, and we process some or all of your information via these services. These services include: (i) a web performance and security service, Cloudflare; (ii) a cloud hosting service, OVH; (iii) an error reporting service, Sentry; and (iv) a payment processing service, Stripe.
If the Company is acquired by or merged with another company, we will notify you of such a transaction before your information is transferred.
We are not in the business of selling your information. We will not rent or sell to any third party any of the personal data or information that you provide to the Company.
The security of your information is just as important to us as your privacy. We ensure that your information is secure using encryption, physical security, and redundancy. Please review our security policy for more information about what we do to keep your information secure.
The Services and Website are operated in the United States. If you are located outside of the United States, please be aware that any information you provide to us will be transferred to the United States. By using the Services or the Website, you consent to this transfer.
If you delete your account, we delete all of the data and information associated with your account right away. Some information may be retained in backups that we keep for up to 7 days.
We give you options and tools for deleting your information from the Services. When you delete information, that information is deleted from active databases almost immediately, but it may be retained in backups for up to 7 days.
You may request, subject to certain limitations under applicable law, that we delete all of your personal information in our possession. Fulfillment of such requests may prevent you from using the Services because they may then no longer work. In such cases, such requests may result in closing your account.
We do not knowingly collect information from anyone under the age of 13. If we learn that you are under the age of 13, we will delete your account and any information associated with your account.
We may modify this policy as needed to comply with applicable law and reflect any new practices.